Rocksolid Light

Welcome to novaBBS (click a section below)

mail  files  register  newsreader  groups  login

Message-ID:  

The most important early product on the way to developing a good product is an imperfect version.


computers / comp.sys.ti / June 2021 CTIUG Meeting

SubjectAuthor
o June 2021 CTIUG MeetingChicago TI-99/4A Users Group

1
June 2021 CTIUG Meeting

<29f1b8b9-7dc2-d9dc-b7c0-afbff652c18@sdf.org>

  copy mid

https://novabbs.com/computers/article-flat.php?id=26&group=comp.sys.ti#26

  copy link   Newsgroups: comp.sys.ti alt.comp.os.ti99
Path: i2pn2.org!i2pn.org!usenet.goja.nl.eu.org!2.eu.feeder.erje.net!feeder.erje.net!goblin1!goblin3!goblin.stu.neva.ru!odin.sdfeu.org!.POSTED.rie.sdf.org!rie.sdf.org!chicagotiug
From: chicagot...@sdf.org (Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group)
Newsgroups: comp.sys.ti,alt.comp.os.ti99
Subject: June 2021 CTIUG Meeting
Date: Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:14:44 +0000
Organization: SDF Public Access UNIX System, Est. 1987
Message-ID: <29f1b8b9-7dc2-d9dc-b7c0-afbff652c18@sdf.org>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; format=flowed; charset=US-ASCII
Injection-Info: odin.sdf-eu.org; posting-host="rie.sdf.org:205.166.94.4";
logging-data="3581"; mail-complaints-to="usenet@odin.sdf-eu.org"
To: ti99-4a@groups.io
 by: Chicago TI-99/4A Use - Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:14 UTC

Hello all:

This is a reminder that the Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group will host a
virtual meeting on Saturday, June 5th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLTtWUO1syCerK4cPjOjPjg
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CDT / 18:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
http://chicagotiug.sdf.org

1
server_pubkey.txt

rocksolid light 0.9.8
clearnet tor